ИАПУ ДВО РАН

Publications



Year Bibliographic description
2022 Salgansky E.A., Lutsenko N.A., Yanovsky L.S. Modeling of Gasification of a Solid Porous Energetic Material in a Low-Temperature Aircraft Gas Generator // Combustion, Explosion, and Shock Waves. 2022. Vol. 58, No. 3. pp. 312-317.
2022 Borovik K. G., Lutsenko N. A. Numerical Simulation of Heterogeneous Combustion of Axisymmetric Porous Objects under Forced Filtration and Natural Convection // Combustion, Explosion and Shock Waves. 2022. V. 58, No. 3. P. 290–302
2022 Lutsenko N. A., Fetsov S. S. A Thermal Protective Respirator Based on Granular Phase Change Materials // Doklady Physics. 2022. V. 67, No. 12. P. 488–492
2022 Lutsenko N. A., Fetsov S. S., Borovik K. G., Kim A. S. Gas flow and heat transfer in granular energy-releasing materials: Novel computational model and important features // International Journal of Heat and Mass Transfer. 2022. V. 199. Article 123464
2022 Lutsenko N. A., Borovik K. G., Fetsov S. S., Salgansky E. A. On modeling gasification of a two-layer porous polymer in a low-temperature gas generator of a high-speed flying vehicle // Abstracts of the XVI All-Russian Symposium on combustion and explosion / ed. by V. G. Sultanov, E. A. Salgansky. 2022. pp. 222–223
2022 Lutsenko N. A., Fetsov S. S. Borovik K. G. On the use of granular phase change materials in thermal protective respirators protecting respiratory organs from burns // Abstracts of the XVI All-Russian Symposium on combustion and explosion / ed. by V. G. Sultanov, E. A. Salgansky. 2022. pp. 278–279.
2022 Kim A. A., Fetsov S. S., Lutsenko N. A. On modeling processes in granular heat-accumulating materials with phase change in OpenFOAM software // International Conference on the Methods of Aerophysical Research: Abstracts. Part II. Novosibirsk: SB RAS, 2022. P. 81–82.
2022 Fetsov S. S., Borovik K. G. Numerical model of heat and mass transfer in granular phase change materials and its implementation in the OpenFOAM software // XVI Minsk International Heat and Mass Transfer Forum. Minsk: A. V. Lykov Institute of Heat and Mass Transfer of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2022. pp. 385–388
2022 Fetsov S. S., Lutsenko N. A. On modeling processes in thermal energy storages based on granular phase change under flow of a gas coolant // XVI Minsk International Heat and Mass Transfer Forum. Minsk: A. V. Lykov Institute of Heat and Mass Transfer of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2022. pp. 275–279
2022 Fetsov S. S., Kim A. S. On OpenFOAM solver for simulating thermal protective respirators based on granular heat accumulating materials // Materials of the Regional Scientific and Practical Conference of Students, postgraduates and young scientists in Natural Sciences. Vladivostok: FEFU, 2022. P. 200-201
2022
2022

ИАПУ ДВО РАН

Публикации



Год Библиографическое описание
2022 Салганский Е.А., Луценко Н.А., Яновский Л.С. Моделирование газификации твердого пористого энергетического материала в низкотемпературном газогенераторе летательного аппарата // Физика горения и взрыва. 2022. Т. 58, № 3. С. 64-70.
2022 Боровик К. Г., Луценко Н. А. Численное моделирование гетерогенного горения осесимметричных пористых объектов в условиях принудительной фильтрации и естественной конвекции // Физика горения и взрыва. 2022. Т. 58, № 3. С. 40–53
2022 Луценко Н. А., Фецов С. С. Теплозащитный респиратор на основе гранулированных материалов с фазовыми переходами // Доклады Российской академии наук. Физика, технические науки. 2022. Т. 507. С. 63–67
2022 Lutsenko N. A., Fetsov S. S., Borovik K. G., Kim A. S. Gas flow and heat transfer in granular energy-releasing materials: Novel computational model and important features // International Journal of Heat and Mass Transfer. 2022. V. 199. Article 123464
2022 Луценко Н. А., Боровик К. Г., Фецов С. С., Салганский Е. А. О моделировании газификации двухслойного пористого полимера в низкотемпературном газогенераторе высокоскоростного летательного аппарата // Тезисы XVI Всероссийского симпозиума по горению и взрыву / под. ред. В. Г. Султанова, Е. А. Салганского. 2022. С. 222–223
2022 Луценко Н. А., Фецов С. С. Боровик К. Г. Об использовании гранулированных материалов с фазовыми переходами в теплозащитных респираторах, защищающих органы дыхания от ожогов // Тезисы XVI Всероссийского симпозиума по горению и взрыву / под. ред. В. Г. Султанова, Е. А. Салганского. 2022. С. 278–279.
2022 Kim A. A., Fetsov S. S., Lutsenko N. A. On modeling processes in granular heat-accumulating materials with phase change in OpenFOAM software // International Conference on the Methods of Aerophysical Research: Abstracts. Part II. Novosibirsk: SB RAS, 2022. P. 81–82.
2022 Фецов С. С., Боровик К. Г. Численная модель тепломассопереноса в гранулированных плавящихся материалах и ее реализация в пакете OpenFOAM // XVI Минский международный форум по тепло- и массообмену. Минск: Институт тепло- и массообмена им. А. В. Лыкова НАН Беларуси, 2022. С. 385–388
2022 Фецов С. С., Луценко Н. А. О моделировании процессов в накопителях тепловой энергии на основе гранулированных материалов с фазовыми переходами при движении газового теплоносителя // XVI Минский международный форум по тепло- и массообмену. Минск: Институт тепло- и массообмена им. А. В. Лыкова НАН Беларуси, 2022. С. 275-279
2022 Фецов С. С., Ким А. С. О решателе пакета OpenFOAM для моделирования теплозащитных респираторов на основе гранулированных теплоаккумулирующих материалов // Материалы Региональной научно-практической конференции студентов, аспирантов и молодых учёных по естественным наукам. Владивосток: ДВФУ, 2022. С. 200-201
2022 Chupin V, Dolgikh G, Dolgikh S, Smirnov S. Study of Free Oscillations of Bays in the Northwestern Part of Posyet Bay. Journal of Marine Science and Engineering. 2022; 10(8):1005. https://doi.org/10.3390/jmse10081005
2022 Fetsov S. S., Lutsenko N. A. Numerical model for studying axisymmetric thermal energy storages based on granular phase change materials with gaseous heat transfer fluid // Computers & Mathematics with Applications. 2022. V. 112. P. 138-153